Announcement: What Lies Within EP


We are pleased to announce the launch of our new EP “What Lies Within” which will be released on July 27th 2019!

The brand new EP is made up of 5 new tracks and shows huge development both in sound and production since we released “Heavy Metal Machine.” Get ready for more firepower, more energy and plenty of choruses to sing your heart out to!

“What Lies Within” was recorded and mixed at NoiseBoy Studios​, Manchester in spring 2019 by Chris Taylor and mastered by Adam Stokel. The cover artwork for our new EP was created by the talented Monika Flis.

The EP will be available to buy in physical form at the MetalHeart all dayer gig at Rebellion Bar, Manchester on July 27th 2019 as well to order/download/stream through the following links:

Availability through the likes of iTunes and Spotify for purchase and streaming will follow in the upcoming weeks!

And if that is not enough, we would like to share with you our first single from the EP titled “Spirit of the Wind.” Enjoy! Announcement:

What Lies Within (EP 2019)